A little something about me……

Not too long ago I decided to quit my cushy job with an investment management firm in India, leave all my friends & family and move continents to follow my husband to the rainbow nation – South Africa. Yes, I chose to become a trailing spouse!

It has taken me the better part of 2013 to to actually start writing. While some of it can be attributed to finding my feet in a new country, settling down and exploring the city that has now become my home, most of it is actually the sheer lethargy of writing. However, I am now past all that…..and have decided to capture my experiences of this beautiful and often mis-judged country via my blog.

I hope you enjoy reading it as much as I do writing it.

3 thoughts on “A little something about me……

Leave a Reply

